Bare Shoulders

Bare shoulders

Top: Zara | Jeans: Genetic Denim | Shoes: Givenchy | Purse: Leah Lerner c/o | Sunglasses: Prada


Let’s start this post off with an obvious Editor’s Note: Uhm, hello, baby hairs! I woke up too late to wash my hair, so up in a bun it went. Little did I realize how many new baby hairs I have growing – and growing wildly at the back of my head. I guess my daily biotin intake is definitely working…

It’s June. June. Already! This year has been quite the roller-coaster for me so far. I’ve gone through really great highs (so many – literally. I’m truly blessed.), but I’ve definitely had my share of really deep lows. I don’t think I’ve ever questioned so many things about my life as I have in the last 6 months – everything from past/current/future friendships, relationships, jobs, family history and dynamics, finances, etc. And while it’s been mentally and emotionally exhausting at times, I have faith that all of this work on myself will lead me to even greater and more meaningful experiences in the future.

Bare shouldersBare shouldersBare shouldersIMG_0228Bare shoulders

7 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!