Culebrita

Top: Tobi.com // Jeans: {Courtesy of} JBrand // Shoes: Pour La Victoire // Purse: {Courtesy of} Rebecca Minkoff // Sunglasses: D&G // Earrings: Anthropologie // Bracelet: Cabo // Watch: Michael Kors // Rings: Low Luv x Erin Wasson, Colombia

Coming back from vacation is never easy, especially when you had as much fun as I did in Cabo this past weekend. We stayed at a gorgeous villa, had a spa come to us for massages, hired a private chef to cook us dinner one night, went parasailing and banana boating, sunbathed, danced the night away, had a number of cervezas and plenty of laughs. What else could you ask for? I didn’t take many pictures, unfortunately, but below are three of my favorites!

{view from the pool at our villa}

{side view from pool at our villa}

{one of my sisters and I getting ready for dinner and the white party}

“LIKE” K+C ON FACEBOOK | FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER | FIND ME ON PINTEREST

12 comments

  1. Awww that pic of you and your sis is too cute! I love that you are accessorized to the nines in mexico….You can take the girl out of fashion but never the fashion out of the girl!

    Glad you had a great time! And loving that python top, so fab!

    <3Amanda
    FashionableeMe

  2. Wow!!! las fotos están espectaculares… me alegro mucho que la pasaras super junto a tu familia…. tu hermana es tan bonita como tu… ;-)

    ♥ Brenda

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!