Green Monochrome

Top: Madewell // Skirt: Zara // Shoes: Zara // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff // Sunglasses: Burberry // Earrings: Anthropologie // Cuff: Cabo // Watch: Michael Kors // Rings: Low Luv x Erin Wasson, Colombia

I’ve been wanting to wear this green skirt for some time now, but the weather lately has been less than cooperative.  After seeing the gorgeous spring weather we’re reported to have this week on my iPhone after my shower, I quickly reached for it and slipped it right on. The last time I styled the skirt, I paired it with a bright pink top (a la watermelon style), but I wanted to do it a little different this time and decided to give the monochrome look a shot. I personally love how it turned out and can’t wait to figure out what my next monochromatic outfit will be!

“LIKE” K+C ON FACEBOOK | FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER | FIND ME ON PINTEREST

14 comments

  1. super Fashion y tu muy maja chica!! pero tengo una duda (si no es indiscrecion)..Cuanto dinero inviertes en ropa y accesorios??

  2. Bow chicka bow bowwww….YAY for some bare legs and sunshineeee! Makes me wanna sing and dance and wear pretty things!

    Love the monochromatic thang goin on, so fab! :-)

    <3 Amanda

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

