Straight Up

Coffee straight up

T-Shirt: Banana Republic | Pants: Joie | Shoes: L.A.M.B. | Leather Jacket: Muubaa (similar on sale) | Purse: Leah Lerner c/o | Sunglasses: zeroUV c/o

Black, white, leather, graphic t-shirt, high heels. Pretty much my favorite combination, especially during hectic weeks and on days that follow a sleepless night. One of my favorite parts of this outfit, however, is my new leather work tote. If you know me, you know I LOVE good leather – the smell, the texture, the construction. And this bag definitely does not disappoint. It’s big enough to fit my 13″ MacBook Air, my wallet, and a few other essentials, while still fitting comfortably strapped over my shoulder. I love it so much that I now have my eyes on the brown version – it would be perfect for a weekend trip to the farmer’s market!

Coffee straight up Coffee straight up Coffee straight up Coffee straight up

3 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

