Happy 2015!

chunky knits

Sweater: Borrowed from boyfriend’s closet | Knit cardi: Zara | Jeans: Colombia | Over-the-knee boots: Vince Camuto | Hat: Forever 21

Happy New Year! I hope you had a great holiday season with your family and friends. I’ve taken the last few weeks to disconnect as much as possible, especially from social media these last few weeks and clear my mind and focus on being present. But I’m now back and feeling refreshed – and with lots of fun ideas and giveaways to share with you! Stay tuned. :-)

Pssst – follow me on Instagram if you’re not already! I may be launching something fun for you SOON…

chunky knits chunky knits chunky knits chunky knits chunky knits chunky knits

5 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

