Black Trouser Love

Joie black trousers

Top: SystemAction, Barcelona | Pants: Joie | Shoes: Target | Leather Jacket: Muubaa | Purse: Proenza Schouler, borrowed | Sunglasses: D&G | Necklace: House of Harlow

Meet my favorite new pants – these black crepe Joie trousers that I have had my eyes on for months, but finally decided to purchase. And, boy, were they worth the wait! They’re incredibly comfortable (hooray for feeling like I’m wearing sweatpants at work!), yet super sophisticated and clean. Now the only problem is that I need them in more colors.

Joie black trousers Joie black trousers Joie black trousers Joie black trousers Joie black trousers Joie black trousers Joie black trousers

2 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

