Grayed Out

Grayed Out

Sweater: H&M | Jeans: BlankNYC via Piperlime (similar) | Purse: 3.1 Phillip Lim via Poshmark | Shoes: c/o Piperlime (similar) | Sunglasses: D&G | Necklace: Colombia

Why do I love fall? Not because of the wind that I’m clearly fighting in some of these pictures (hair everywhere!). But because I may have developed an obsession with knit sweaters, like this one I just recently bought from H&M, that will make the transition from my favorite season a little easier. It’s perfect to wear alone on warmer days, yet thin enough to layer under a jacket for chillier days. Plus, what’s not to love about its oversized shape?

Grayed Out Grayed Out Grayed Out Grayed Out Grayed Out

7 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

