Shredded Denim Shorts

Distressed denim

T-Shirt: Target | Denim Shorts: Forever 21 | Blazer: Zara | Shoes: Alexander Wang | Purse: Zara | Sunglasses: Poshmark

I recently bought these shorts and I can’t stop wearing them. Yes, they’re extremely distressedย  (typically out of my comfort zone), but I love their boyfriend fit and the attitude they carry with them. I’m already trying to plan out winter outfits around them: chunky knit sweater with flat over-the-knee boots and topped off with a wool hat.

Distressed denimDistressed denim Distressed denim Distressed denim Distressed denim

4 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

