Double the Denim, Double the Fun

Denim on denim overalls

Denim Overalls: ASOS (similar) | Chambray Top: Madewell | Shoes: Target | Sunglasses: Ray-Ban | Necklace: Karen London c/o | Bracelets: gorjana c/o, Colombia | Rings: Tiffany & Co., Colombia

I’m getting really good use of these denim overalls this summer after they sat in my closet for some time. And what better way to wear them than with denim underneath? Yes, I know – another day, another chambray top…but I can’t help myself. If it wasn’t for the warm weather the day I wore this outfit to work, I would have easily thrown on my denim jacket on top.

Denim on denim overallsDenim on denim overallsDenim on denim overallsDenim on denim overallsDenim on denim overallsDenim on denim overalls

24 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

