Floral Bomber Jacket

Floral Bomber

Jacket: Studio F Colombia | Jeans: Tennis Colombia | T-Shirt: Pickwick & Weller | Booties: Zara | Leather Pouch: Banana Republic c/o | Sunglasses: D&G

I’m tending to stay away from loud prints or colors and working on investing more timeless pieces into my wardrobe. When I spotted this floral bomber jacket during my trip to Colombia, however, I couldn’t help but bring it with me to the register. It’s light, goes perfectly with jeans (especially these distressed jeans I also bought during my trip), and I love the stripe accents.

Floral Bomber JacketFloral Bomber JacketFloral Bomber JacketFloral Bomber JacketFloral Bomber Jacket

18 comments

  1. oooohhh I love this look, your style never fails!! I agree with Colovibes that the jacket is a stunning way to turn simple into simply perfect!! love it

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

