The Perfect Beach & Pool Cover-up

The perfect beach & pool cover-up

Cover-up: Athleta c/o (on major sale) | Bikini Top: Triangl c/o | Bikini Bottoms: L*Space | Bag: Banana Republic c/o | Shoes: Loeffler Randall (on sale) | Sunglasses: Ray-Ban | Earrings: Anthropologie | Rings: Colombia, Tiffany & Co. | Bracelets: Gifted, gorjana c/o

I never realized the importance of owning a cover-up (maybe because I grew up in San Francisco, where we rarely get the weather that merits wearing one). When I spotted this one on Athleta, I knew it had to come with me on my summer trip to Spain. As it turns out, I apparently have a thing for all-things-blue this summer (as you’ll see in the next few posts) and the color of this cover-up definitely does not disappoint. It’s comfortable, light, sexy, and full of details. Plus, it’s now on sale – hooray for you!

The perfect beach & pool cover-upThe perfect beach & pool cover-upThe perfect beach & pool cover-upThe perfect beach & pool cover-upThe perfect beach & pool cover-upThe perfect beach & pool cover-up

7 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

