Leather Love

Leather Love

Tank Top: c/o Athleta | Pants: Zara | Leather Jacket: Muubaa (similar styles  on sale!) | Shoes: Jean Michel Cazabat c/o Piperlime | Sunglasses: D&G | Earrings: Gift |

Who would ever spend five years on the hunt for a piece of clothing? ME. And I’m so glad the search is over! I have been dreaming about owning the perfect leather jacket that wouldn’t break the bank (read: $200-300), but the ones that I ended up liking were well over $500 or the ones I would find in my price range would be brands I wasn’t familiar with and, therefore, wasn’t sure what the leather would be like. My co-workers recently introduced me to Muubaa and that’s where this story ends. Within two weeks, I bought not one, but two leather jackets that were on major sale (the second is the one that I shared on Instagram recently). Am I officially a San Franciscan now or what?

PS: Speaking of SF, I’m obsessed with these earrings that my boyfriend gifted me with. Can you tell what they are of in the last photo of this post? A map of the city of San Francisco! <3

Leather LoveLeather LoveLeather LoveLeather Love

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

25 comments

  1. That jacket is amazing! I’ve been dreaming of one for years too, I don’t have the cash on hand to shell it out buuuuut someday lol. That is a seriously exciting purchase they are so hard to find and in a brand you trust!

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

