City Pants

Diptic

{LEFT} Tank top: c/o Athleta | Pants: c/o Athleta | Sneakers: Nike via Poshmark | Purse: c/o | Necklace: c/o Karen London | Sunglasses: D&G |

{CENTER} Top: J. Crew | Pants: c/o Athleta | Shoes: Alexander Wang | Clutch: Gift | Sunglasses: c/o Banana Republic | Watch: Michael Kors

{RIGHT} Sports Bra: Lululemon | Pants: c/o Athleta | Sneakers: Nike | Jacket: c/o Athleta | Sunglasses: Ray-Ban via Poshmark

What’s better than comfortable pants? Not much (truth!), except for comfortable pants that I’m able to wear running errands in the city, at work, or even to workout. That’s right, ladies – these pants from Athleta are the real deal. They’re so lightweight, breatheable, and flattering for so many different occasions. Plus, I’m a sucker for anything with pockets.

City PantsCity PantsCity PantsCity PantsCity PantsCity PantsCity PantsCity PantsCity PantsCity PantsCity Pants

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

22 comments

  1. Gorgeous!!! As usual:) I love your updates and I’m not going to lie, I have copied several outfits from you personally!! I love keeping up with your blog and I hope that you, your roommate, and kitty are all adjusting well and trying to get back to normal! Have a wonderful weekend!! Missy Jo:)<3

    1. You’re so sweet – thank you for the thoughtful message! I’m so happy to hear that you’re inspired by my outfits. And thank you for the well wishes – we’re still trying to get back into a normal routine 4 weeks after the fire…but almost there! <3 XO

      1. Maria, I will be keeping you in my thoughts and prayers. Do you guys have a relief fund I can donate to? I know you said insurance took care of most of the cleaning and damage cost but surely there’s other things that need to be replaced. Let me know if there is any way to help! Xoxo Missy Jo

        1. Hi Missy Jo! You’re messages keep making me smile bigger and bigger – thank you! No need for anything, really. Most of my belongings are fine (insurance is dropping off my furniture tomorrow after they took it all to get professionally clean), but I really, really appreciate your gesture. It’s been an amazing experience to go through because despite the stress, I am grateful for the community, support, and thoughtful messages and prayers I have been given all around me – just like you have done! That’s all I need! :)

  2. It’s perfect time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I want to suggest you some interesting things or advice. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article. I wish to read even more things about it!

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

