A Weekend in New York

Un Week-end a' New York

T-Shirt: c/o BoBo House | Leggings: c/o Hale Bob | Jacket: Zara | Boots: Michael Kors c/o DSW | Clutch & Scarf: Zara | Hat: Target | Sunglasses: D&G

The last time I was in New York was last October and while I miss its bright lights, fast pace, the inspiration I feel when I’m there, and the shopping, I am more than happy to wait out the chilly winter weather they’ve been experiencing this season. I was in town for a week at this time last year witnessing my first snow storm (Nemo) and, needless to say, 15-degree weather is not my thing. So, for now, I’ll happily pay homage to my second favorite US city with this new and crazy comfortable t-shirt from BoBo House.

Un Week-end a' New YorkUn Week-end a' New YorkUn Week-end a' New YorkUn Week-end a' New YorkUn Week-end a' New York

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

18 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

