Seeing Céline

Kitties + Couture: Seeing Céline #LoveYourLatte

Sweater: H&M | Jeans: Joe’s | Boots: Frye c/o Piperlime | Scarf: Zara | Necklace: Kate Spade | Sunglasses: Céline via Poshmark | iPhone Case: Marc by Marc Jacobs via Nordstrom | Watch: Michael Kors

As I was putting together my seventh look inspired by Starbucks’ Caramel Flan Latte (see all the looks so far here), I immediately reached for my Céline sunnies that I scored on Poshmark. I love the shape – which, in my opinion, is a very universally flattering one –  and the classic tortoise print. But my love for them has only left me wanting to buy a second pair…these ones to be exact. Hurry, someone snatch them up before I do!

PS: This is the very last week for you to enter my $100 Starbucks gift card style giveaway! Starbucks and I have teamed up to challenge YOU to show us how you style looks inspired by the Caramel Flan Latte.

To be entered in to the random draw:

1. Leave me a comment on this post with a link to your look.

2. Tweet me a picture, making sure to tag me (@justmamor) and Starbucks (@starbucks) with the hashtag #LoveYourLatte.

3. Instagram a picture and tag me (@justmamor) and Starbucks (@starbucks) and use the hashtag #LoveYourLatte. **Please make sure your profile is set to public so I can see the picture!**

You can enter in as many times as you’d like through 11:59pm PST on 2/23 (the more you enter, the higher the chances of winning!).

PPS: Please go try the Caramel Flan Latte for yourself before it’s too late – it’s DELICIOUS.

Kitties + Couture: Seeing Céline #LoveYourLatteKitties + Couture: Seeing Céline #LoveYourLatteKitties + Couture: Seeing Céline #LoveYourLatteKitties + Couture: Seeing Céline #LoveYourLatte

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

11 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

