Necessities: #LoveYourLatte Giveaway

Kitties + Couture: Necessities

Top: H&M | Pants: Zara | Shoes: Michael Kors c/o DSW | Denim Jacket: Levi’s | Purse: Rebecca Minkoff | Sunglasses: Tory Burch | Watch: Michael Kors | iPhone Case: Marc by Marc Jacobs

Let’s be honest – two of the things that I need every day in my life: coffee and my iPhone. Now, don’t read that wrong – those are not the only things nor the most important, but my day would be much more complicated and difficult. Am I addicted to coffee? Yes. And I don’t mind it. I only need my morning cup (or I get a horrible headache), but definitely indulge in an extra cup or two some days. Plus, it makes my hour-long morning commute to work easier.

Now the phone…I’ll be the first to admit that I may check it one too many times during the day, but that’s because it’s hard for me to disconnect in general – whether that’s disconnecting from my email, work, or Instagram. But I am proud to say that I’ve worked really hard at trying to be more present, which means putting the phone away and enjoying the views for what they are (instead of enjoying them through the screen on my phone).

REMINDER! There’s just a little over one more week left in my Starbucks $100 Style Challenge giveaway! Have you entered? (and if so, enter again!)

All you have to do is style a look inspired by Starbucks’ Caramel Flan Latte – browns, neutrals, winter whites, golds – inspire me! To be entered in to the random draw:

1. Leave me a comment on this post with a link to your look.

2. Tweet me a picture, making sure to tag me (@justmamor) and Starbucks (@starbucks) with the hashtag #LoveYourLatte.

3. Instagram a picture and tag me (@justmamor) and Starbucks (@starbucks) and use the hashtag #LoveYourLatte. **Please make sure your profile is set to public so I can see the picture!**

You can enter in as many times as you’d like through 11:59pm PST on 2/23 (the more you enter, the higher the chances of winning!). Good luck!

Kitties + Couture: Necessities #LoveYourLatteKitties + Couture: Necessities #LoveYourLatteKitties + Couture: Necessities #LoveYourLatteKitties + Couture: Necessities #LoveYourLatteKitties + Couture: Necessities #LoveYourLatte

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

10 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

