Party Pants

Kitties + Couture: Party Pants

Chambray Top: J. Crew | Gold Sequin Pants: Nordstrom | Shoes: Zara | Purse: Alexander Wang, borrowed | Sunglasses: D&G | Watch: Michael Kors

I bought these sequin pants for this past New Year’s Eve celebration, where I stayed in for a relaxed dinner party with friends. I love how they take a simple chambray top (or a knit sweater, even a t-shirt) up an extra level. Plus, they’re extremely comfortable.

Kitties + Couture: Party PantsKitties + Couture: Party PantsKitties + Couture: Party PantsKitties + Couture: Party PantsKitties + Couture: Party Pants

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

23 comments

  1. Um, LOVE LOVE those pants!! Such a cute outfit! Pinning this right now to my fashion board ;) And since you’re a fashion AND kitty lover, you should check out my new blog I just started…featuring my cat, but also cat fashion for humans and cat tips :) tuxthedappergent.com
    x Veronica
    easydoesitstyle.com

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

