Spotted: #LoveYourLatte Giveaway

Kitties + Couture: #LoveYourLatte

Trench Coat: Banana Republic via Poshmark | Shoes: Dolce Vita | Sunglasses: Tory Burch

I’m not sure about you, but growing up I always heard not to mix brown and black in the same outfit. And while I agree that the look could be styled incorrectly, I think you can never go wrong with simple black pumps – no matter the rest of the look. When Starbucks asked me to style a few looks around their new Caramel Flan Latte, I wanted to be sure to mix in some black with my neutral shades and this coat was the perfect way to pull off the look. Simple, classic, and ultra-feminine.

It’s a new week! That means a new reminder for you to enter my $100 Starbucks style giveaway! All you have to do is style a look inspired by Starbucks’ Caramel Flan Latte – browns, neutrals, winter whites, golds – inspire me! You can use Polyvore, Pinterest, or style the look yourself – it’s that easy.

To be entered in to the random draw:

1. Leave me a comment on this post with a link to your look.

2. Tweet me a picture, making sure to tag me (@justmamor) and Starbucks (@starbucks) with the hashtag #LoveYourLatte.

3. Instagram a picture and tag me (@justmamor) and Starbucks (@starbucks) and use the hashtag #LoveYourLatte. **Please make sure your profile is set to public so I can see the picture!**

You can enter in as many times as you’d like through 11:59pm PST on 2/23 (the more you enter, the higher the chances of winning!). I want to see your style, so get creative!

Kitties + Couture: #LoveYourLatteKitties + Couture: #LoveYourLatteKitties + Couture: #LoveYourLatte

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

22 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

