Sequins & Knit: #LoveYourLatte Giveaway

Kitties + Couture: Sequins & Knit #LoveYourLatte

Sweater: Target | Skirt: H&M | Shoes: Brian Atwood | Sunglasses: Tory Burch | Watch: Michael Kors

Finding different ways to wear an otherwise night-time appropriate style, such as this gold sequin skirt, is pretty rewarding in my opinion. I’ve had this skirt for a couple of years and I was really excited to pull it out to play again as part of my Starbucks Caramel Flan Latte-inspired style challenge. While my legs are pretty much see-through (I need a beach stat!), I still loved this simple, yet eye-catching combination of sequins with an over-sized knit sweater.

I’m LOVING all of your entries for my Starbucks Giveaway so far! I’ve seen some really creative outfits (hello, inspiration!) and can’t wait to see more. For those of you who are new to my blog or missed my posts last week, Starbucks and I have partnered up to give one lucky and stylish reader a $100 gift card!

To be entered into the random draw, all you have to do is style a look around the Caramel Flan Latte and share it with me through one of the following channels:

1. Leave me a comment on this post with a link to your look.

2. Tweet me a picture, making sure to tag me (@justmamor) and Starbucks (@starbucks) with the hashtag #LoveYourLatte.

3. Instagram a picture and tag me (@justmamor) and Starbucks (@starbucks) and use the hashtag #LoveYourLatte. **Please make sure your profile is set to public so I can see the picture!**

You can enter in as many times as you’d like (the more you enter, the higher the chances of winning!). I want to see your style, so get creative! Use Pinterest, Polyvore, or style a look based on your personal clothes (whether they’re on you or styled on the ground is fine with me!). I’ll be choosing a random winner from those who entered through 11:59 PM (PT) on Sunday, February 23, 2014.

Kitties + Couture: Sequins & Knit #LoveYourLatteKitties + Couture: Sequins & Knit #LoveYourLatteKitties + Couture: Sequins & Knit #LoveYourLatteKitties + Couture: Sequins & Knit #LoveYourLatte

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

20 comments

    1. So fun, right? I recently bought a pair of gold sequin pants that I’ll be posting about next week. :) Stay tuned! And thank you for the sweet comment! x

    1. Thank you! I’m the last person you’d like to get tips on hair, though – I know nothing about hair! My routine is really simple (AKA boring)…but I’ll definitely think about a post around my day-to-day beauty routine. It might inspire some of you to give *me* tips! ;)

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

