Pardon My French – #LoveYourLatte Giveaway

Kitties + Couture: Starbucks #LoveYourLatte

Dress: Mango | Trench Coat: H&M via Poshmark | Shoes: Zara | Bag: BCBG | Necklace: J.Crew | Watch: Michael Kors

I’m not sure why I went so long before owning a trench coat, especially because this one gets an incredible amount of love from me all year around. As soon as I was given the assignment to style a look based around Starbuck’s new Caramel Flan Latte, I knew I had to style a classic look with it. My new bag (thanks, Carolina, Phill, Leilah, Blake, & Seamus!) was the perfect complement – but the end result makes me want to hop on a plane and travel to Paris!

PSSST! Have you entered by Starbucks giveaway? Starbucks and I have partnered up to give one lucky and stylish reader a $100 gift card. To be entered into the random draw, all you have to do is style a look around the Caramel Flan Latte and share it with me through one of the following channels:

1. Leave me a comment on this post with a link to your look.

2. Tweet me a picture, making sure to tag me (@justmamor) and Starbucks (@starbucks) with the hashtag #LoveYourLatte.

3. Instagram a picture and tag me (@justmamor) and Starbucks (@starbucks) and use the hashtag #LoveYourLatte. **Please make sure your profile is set to public so I can see the picture!**

You can enter in as many times as you’d like (the more you enter, the higher the chances of winning!). I want to see your style, so get creative! Use Pinterest, Polyvore, or style a look based on your personal clothes (whether they’re on you or styled on the ground is fine with me!). I’ll be choosing a random winner from those who entered through 11:59 PM (PT) on Sunday, February 23, 2014.

Good luck!

Kitties + Couture: Starbucks #LoveYourLatteKitties + Couture: Starbucks #LoveYourLatteKitties + Couture: Starbucks #LoveYourLatteKitties + Couture: Starbucks #LoveYourLatteKitties + Couture: Starbucks #LoveYourLatte

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

27 comments

  1. great outfit; looks so elegant and casual at the same time – perfect business, perfect afterwork, perfect dinner with friends – well done and the bag is amazing :D

  2. Maria,

    I absolutely love your style! It’s so effortless and yet so chic! I just began blogging and am drawing so much inspiration from other more established bloggers. Keep up the great work!

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

