San Francisco Winter with Starbucks – #LoveYourLatte Giveaway

Kitties + Couture: Starbucks #LoveYourLatte

Lace Top: Topshop | Jeans: Joe’s | Boots: Steve Madden | Purse: {Courtesy of} Rebecca Minkoff | Sunglasses: Tory Burch | Scarf: H&M | Watch: Michael Kors

I’m excited to announce my partnership with Starbucks, where I’m going to be styling a number of looks inspired by their NEW Caramel Flan Latte over the next month (the latte, by the way, is oh-so-tasty!).

I’ve been taking full advantage of the warm winter we’re having in San Francisco and pulling out some of my favorite spring/summer pieces to mix-and-match with my winter staples (like these boots that are still looking good after four years!). Clean, crisp, and anything but boring.

But that’s not all! I’m giving away a $100 Starbucks gift card to one of YOU for showing me your Caramel Flan Latte-inspired looks! That’s around 30 free lattes – YUM! Submit your look to me in one of these three ways (and you can enter more than once!):

1. Leave me a comment on this post with a link to your look.

2. Tweet me a picture, making sure to tag me (@justmamor) and Starbucks (@starbucks) with the hashtag #LoveYourLatte.

3. Instagram a picture and tag me (@justmamor) and Starbucks (@starbucks) and use the hashtag #LoveYourLatte. **Please make sure your profile is set to public so I can see the picture!**

I’ll be choosing a random winner from those who entered starting now through 11:59 PM (PT) on Sunday, February 23, 2014.

Good luck! x

Kitties + Couture: Starbucks #LoveYourLatteKitties + Couture: Starbucks #LoveYourLatteKitties + Couture: Starbucks #LoveYourLatteKitties + Couture: Starbucks #LoveYourLatteKitties + Couture: Starbucks #LoveYourLatte

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

25 comments

    1. Hi, there! Thanks so much for wanting to enter! That definitely counted as an entry, but I’d also love to see you create your own outfit inspired by Starbuck’s Caramel Flan Latte. You can take a selfie and Tweet it or Instagram it (see tags to include above) or you can blog about it and leave me a link to the blog post. Hope that helps!

  1. Here is my pic on Instagram! LOVE your outfit, wish I looked like you! lol. I had twins last year… so still working on losing the weight!
    Thanks for the chance!!
    instagram.com/p/j7HvwuFlr_/

  2. Dying to know if I won! :) Haha. Is there a winner’s page?! Thanks again for hosting! This would officially be the best birthday gift I got this week!

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

