Cold, Silver, and Happy

Kitties + Couture

Sweater: ILY Couture | Pants: Zara | Shoes: Joe’s via Poshmark | Scarf: Gifted | Sunglasses: Tory Burch | Purse: Borrowed from Amanda | Watch: Michael Kors “Bradshaw”

I honestly feel bad for all of you in the U.S. that are living outside of California – BRRR! Maybe that’s because I’m weak and San Francisco’s  weather is cold enough for me. But to feel a little bit of that winter chill, I pulled out my new metallic flats that I bought from Kate’s closet on Poshmark. I’m obsessed with their perfect point and lace-less details.

Kitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + Couture

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

18 comments

  1. Hi Maria,
    I have been following your blog for over an year and a half. Always enjoy your outfit looks and was moved by the post on your mom’s cancer recovery. I live in london and planning my very first trip to California in end of March this year. Suggest me what to pack keeping the weather in mind, plz. I am a bit confused because it is usually cold in London around that time of the year. also can i request you to find some time and meet us over a cup of coffee during my visit. It will be a great fashion-blogger-sisters meet:)
    Love,
    Tanu from OneTimeFashionista

    1. Hi, Tanu! First of all, thank you so much for following my little blog for that long! <3 Hooray for traveling! Where are you planning on visiting in California? The weather can really fluctuate depending on where you are in California (even the San Francisco Bay Area can have 10-20 degree weather variations). If you are stopping in San Francisco, I'd love to meet you for coffee. Shoot me an email so we can discuss more: kittiesandcouture@gmail.com. XO

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

