Winter Prints

Kitties + Couture

Dress: Clover Canyon via Poshmark | Shoes: Zara | Blazer: {Courtesy of} bebe | Clutch: Zara | Sunglasses: D&G | Watch: Michael Kors “Bradshaw”

I’ve been waiting for the perfect Clover Canyon dress to pop up on Poshmark in my size and so when I saw this one for sale, I immediately snagged it up (new, with tags, at 50% off retail – score!). I love the flattering scuba gear-like material, but what really makes me love it is the use of colors and prints that you would otherwise not think of mixing and matching.

Kitties + Couture: Clover CanyonKitties + Couture: Clover CanyonKitties + CoutureKitties + Couture: Clover CanyonKitties + Couture: Clover Canyon

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

22 comments

    1. Ha! This type of material is tough – you never truly know how it’s going to fit. But that’s the great thing about Poshmark – you sold it right away! :) Thank you!

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

