Winter Sweats

Kitties + Couture

Tee: Pickwick & Weller | Sweats: Old Navy via Poshmark | Jacket: Rebecca Minkoff | Shoes: Zara | Hat: Amazon | Purse: {Courtesy of} Shiraleah

Remember ‘Pajama Day’ during middle school? I do. And I remember how comfortable it was to go to school in brand new pajamas (yes, I would buy new ones for the occasion). Here’s my adult version of PJ Day for work, complete with strappy sandals and a blazer.

Kitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + Couture

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

19 comments

    1. You should check out my psychedelic sweatpants on Fablefashion.storenvy.com! They are super comfy and have a really cool acid wash kind of pattern on them:)

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

