Fallen Leaves

Kitties + Couture

Top: {Courtesy of} Joe’s Jeans | Jeans: Zara | Boots: Michael Kors {Courtesy of} DSW | Trench: H&M via Poshmark | Purse: 3.1 Phillip Lim for Target | Hat: Target

Well, look who’s blogging – me! It’s been quite a busy few months for my personal and work life and I decided that I needed to step away from the blog for a bit and disconnect from my laptop as much as possible while outside of work. My time away helped (things are better than ever!), but I definitely missed my little blog and readers. I’m still not sure what kind of schedule I’ll have with new posts, but hoping to bring new content as much as possible. For those of you who check back on a regular basis and continue to interact with me on Twitter and Instagram – thank you! And for those of you who are visiting my site for the first time, well then, thank you also and welcome! :)

Kitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + Couture

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

19 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

