’90s Grunge

Kitties + Couture

Denim Overalls: ASOS | T-Shirt: Pickwick & Weller | Plaid Shirt: Poshmark | Shoes: Alexander Wang | Purse: Borrowed from Kate | Baseball Hat: Gift | Sunglasses: D&G | Earrings: Anthropologie | Necklaces: {Courtesy of} Wild Butterfly Boutique, {Courtesy of} bombom Jewelry | Watch: Michael Kors | Bracelet: Vintage | Rings: {Courtesy of} Karen London, Colombia

I’m absolutely loving the fashion throwback to the ’90s (wait, did  I really say that? Yep!). Not only do I love the grunge look that has picked up a slightly more refined look, but also the plaid, cropped tops, and chunkier heels that I’m seeing everywhere. And to make my somewhat boy-inspired outfit a little more realistic, I threw on my new SF baseball cap – the perfect way to mask my unruly, dirty hair!

Kitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + Couture

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

9 comments

  1. My coder is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less.

    I’ve been using Movable-type on various websites for
    about a year and am worried about switching to another platform.
    I have heard great things about blogengine.net. Is there a
    way I can transfer all my wordpress content into it? Any help would be really appreciated!

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

