Ready for the Fashion Ballpark

Kitties + Couture

Top: Madewell | Jeans: BlankNYC via Piperlime | Shoes: Zara | Purse: Rebecca Minkoff | Leather Baseball Cap: Amazon | Sunglasses: Tory Burch | Necklaces: {Courtesy of} bombom Jewelry, TOMTOM Jewelry | Watch: Michael Kors | Bracelet: {Courtesy of} Oia Jules | Rings: Tiffany & Co., Colombia, Mexico

I’m a huge, huge fan of the Canadian Tuxedo (i.e. denim-on-denim) and one of my favorite ways to style the look is with pops of unexpected color. Cool, comfortable, and put-together. I threw on the hat last-minute to hide my unruly, dirty hair and it was the perfect finish to the look, in my opinion, although I felt like I should be going to a baseball game…a fashionable baseball game where all the women wear heels and drink beer.

Kitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + Couture

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

26 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

