My Long Lost Love: Alexander Wang Booties

Kitties + Couture

Dress: Poshmark | Vest: Topshop | Shoes: Alexander Wang (59% off!) | Purse: Rebecca Minkoff | Sunglasses: D&G | Earrings: Anthropologie | Necklaces: {Courtesy of} bombom Jewlery, {Courtesy of} Oia Jules | Watch: Michael Kors | Bracelet: Vintage | Rings: {Courtesy of} Karen London Jewelry, Tiffany & Co., Colombia, Gift

I’ve been in love with these boots for nearly two years. I never pulled the plug for various reasons, but seeing them for sale (and getting to try them on thanks to Kate) made me pull the plug. And, boy, I’m so glad I did! They’re high…5″ or so, but OH SO COMFORTABLE. I know I say that about a lot of shoes, but these are!

Kitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + Couture

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

14 comments

  1. You’re blog has made me fall in love with heels, I’ve always stayed away from anything higher than half my little finger (seriously) but now I think I’m going to dare to go higher. Love this look *ahem* you *ahem*

  2. Adorable! What did you think of Miley’s Doc Martins in her ‘Wrecking Ball’ video? I thought they were too cute, but I think they’d look better if she were wearing pants!

  3. GIRL!! Those booties…I DIE!!!! And that dress looks 67964357 times better on you!! It looks like it fits you perfectly! LOVE!!! I need to get one of those OIA Jules necklaces!!

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

