Skort-ing Around

Kitties + Couture

T-Shirt: Sincerely, Jules | Skort: Zara | Blazer: Rebecca Minkoff |Shoes: Zara | Purse: {Courtesy of} Rebecca Minkoff | Sunglasses: D&G | Necklace: Swarovski | Watch: Michael Kors “Bradshaw” | Rings: Tiffany & Co., Colombia

I’ve had the infamous Zara skort for a few months now, but it’s been hiding in my closet since I brought it home because it’s slightly too big around the waist and I could never figure out how to really make it work. And while I’ll probably be selling it soon, I like how comfortable I felt in this outfit.

Kitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + Couture

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

18 comments

  1. I love everything about this look! The blazer paired with the Zara skorts looks so chic! And your choice of a graphic tee gives a bit of an edge to the ensemble. Really love graphic tees and blazers. Adore your Rebecca Minkoff Bag!! Your necklace is gorgeous!

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

