Blazer Addiction

Kitties + Couture

T-Shirt: Target | Denim Shorts: Current Elliott via Poshmark | Blazer: Zara | Shoes: ALDO | Sunglasses: Tory Burch | Necklace: J.Crew | Watch: Michael Kors | Bracelet: Vintage | Rings: Low Luv x Erin Wasson, Colombia

If you haven’t noticed by now, I’m a blazer hoarder. I have a blazer in nearly every color (and, trust me, I could find more to add to my collection if I looked for them!).  I love how blazers can transform an outfit into a more “appropriate” look. Case point: denim shorts and a t-shirt. To bring this up a notch for work (read: at least my work…all industries/companies are different), I pulled out my white leather lucite pumps. Chic. Now all I need is a tan. ;)

Kitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + Couture

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

18 comments

  1. Reblogged this on Jlee's Blog and commented:
    I get a lot of compliments on my style but I’m not fashionable all on my own. I keep up with fashion – I read magazines and fashion blogs. I recently stumbled upon this blog Kitties + Couture and fell in love with the sweet gal who posts pictures of her outfits. I find her style to be fun and easy to recreate. Because a lot of people – like even my friends – don’t think they can do it, I want to show you how easy it is. I read this post yesterday…and recreated the look today! What do you think?

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

