Nautical & Pink

Kitties + Couture

Top: J.Crew via Poshmark | Pants: J.Crew | Trench Coat: H&M via Poshmark | Shoes: Zara | Clutch: Poshmark | Sunglasses: Celine via Poshmark | Necklace: {Courtesy of} bombom Jewelry | Bracelet: {Courtesy of} Oia Jules | Rings: {Courtesy of} Karen London, Colombia

There’s nothing more I love than a comfortable t-shirt, especially one complete with a gold anchor. And to mix up this otherwise preppy look, I pulled out my favorite colored jeans – hello, pink!

Kitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + Couture

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

21 comments

  1. I am completely loving everything about this look!! Even down to the cute ankle strap sandals in the pale pink that match perfectly!!! That trench was a 150% perfect touch, I wish I had all of these items in my own closet! Thanks for the inspiration girl, fantastic look!!

    Lauren
    http://www.laurenslook.com

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

