Craving Fall

Kitties + Couture

Tee: {Courtesy of} StyleMint | Jeans: BLANKNYC via Piperlime | Blazer: {Courtesy of} bebe | Shoes: Jean-Michel Cazabat {Courtesy of} Piperlime | Purse: Rebecca Minkoff | Sunglasses: D&G | Earrings: Cabo | Necklace: Gilt Groupe | Watch: MIchael Kors “Bradshaw” | Rings: Colombia

I teamed up with Piperlime to style two of their pre-fall shoes, the first of which are these gorgeous teal suede Jean-Michel Cazabat studded pumps. I didn’t know I would love these shoes as much as I did when I first slipped them on – they make you feel so sexy! Not only that, but they’re really comfortable and are definitely a statement maker. The suede material is the perfect touch to transition your look into the new season.

PS: Enter code “CLOSET” at checkout on Piperlime to get 25% off select shoes for the season! Hurry, though – offer ends tonight, 8/1!

Kitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + Couture

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

34 comments

  1. OMG, I completely love your style. I again want all of those pieces you are wearing. Those pumps are a MUST… LOVE them!!! That blazer fits you so perfectly, and those jeans are amazing too! You truly are inspiring!!! No wonder I started following you!!!
    :)
    Lauren

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

