Summer Leather

Kitties + Couture

Top: {Courtesy of} LA Made | Pants: BLANK NYC (on sale!) | Shoes: Zara | Purse: Rebecca Minkoff | Sunglasses: D&G | Earrings: Anthropologie | Necklaces: {Courtesy of} bombom Jewelry, Madewell | Watch: Michael Kors “Bradshaw” | Rings: Luv Low x Erin Wasson, Colombia

One of the many (many!) reasons I love living in San Francisco is that we can wear leather/faux leather pieces pretty much year round, and, as my co-workers can attest, I’m such a sucker for a good leather (or extra-good faux leather). As soon as I spotted Kate wearing these vegan leather paneled pants, I knew they had to be mine. And the best part was when she told me they were on sale for $40!

Kitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + Couture

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

14 comments

  1. I adore these leather pants. I have a few leggings with different faux leather details and just live in them in the fall!! Great simple but chic look!

  2. This is so helpful! I have some leather leggings I have been wanting to wear this summer, but can’t figure out if they are summer appropriate! Its a bit warmer here in So Cal though.

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

