Boy Scouts

Kitties + Couture

Top: Zoe Karssen | Pants: Old Navy via Poshmark | Purse: Rebecca Minkoff | Shoes: Zara via Poshmark | Sunglasses: D&G | Necklace: Forever 21 | Watch: Michael Kors “Bradshaw” | Rings: Colombia

Remember that one day that you looked forward to every year in grade school where it was perfectly okay to wear your pajamas to school? Well, I lived it once again with this outfit – and, boy, was it a comfortable day at work! I’m kind of obsessed with these pants I bought from Poshmark. And leave it to me to style them with heels.

Kitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + Couture

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

13 comments

    1. Today I’m wearing the black jeans that I bought after seeing them on you…and they’re tight…real tight. Such a difference from this look. ;) Thanks, babe! xo

  1. I am crazy about this style!! Love how you dressed up the graphic tee/sweatpants with a statement necklace and heels. The ultimate casual chic look!! I am trying this:)

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

