Mint + Cropped

Kitties + Couture

Lace Top: Target | Jeans: Topshop | Shoes: Zara | Sunglasses: Céline via Poshmark | Earrings: Gift | Necklace: J.Crew | Watch: Michael Kors | Bracelet: Vintage | Rings: Colombia

These high-waisted mint jeans were the perfect match for my lace cropped top that I found in the back of my closet from a few years ago. I’m totally loving the cropped top trend, but only if styled correctly (read: not too much tummy showing, if any at all). I layered it over a plain tank top, as I needed a work-appropriate look, but I’m tempted to re-create this look with a bandeau underneath for the weekend.

PS: How perfect are my sunglasses? They’re my latest Poshmark find and I’m obsessed. Swoon, Céline, swoon.

Kitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + Couture

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

33 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

