Feline

Kitties + Couture

T-Shirt: Brian Lichtenberg “White Feline” | Blazer: Rebecca Minkoff “Becky” | Jeans & Shoes: Zara | Sunglasses: D&G | Necklace: Forever 21 | Watch: Michael Kors “Bradshaw” | Rings: Colombia

One of my favorite things to wear are graphic t-shirts, especially when I have to dress them up a bit for work. And it’s no surprise that I had to snag this Celine-inspired fashion cat one the minute my friend Tracy pinged me about it on Facebook. Simple, comfortable, and purrrfectly chic.

Kitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + Couture

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

29 comments

  1. Graphic tees have been one of my favorite new trends. I love how you styled this fun tee with your blazer and heels! Perfect for your blog:)

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

