White Wind

Kitties + Couture

Top: H&M | White Jeans: Mango | Shoes: Zara | Purse: Rebecca Minkoff | Sunglasses: Target | Earrings: Anthropologie | Necklace: Kate Spade | Watch: Michael Kors | Bracelets: Poshmark, Vintage | Rings: {Courtesy of} Karen London, Colombia

There’s something about this clean, simple look that I love – maybe it’s the femininity it envokes or maybe it’s the fact that it makes me look more tan than I really am (and every little thing helps in this department!). But it’s definitely a classic!

And Mother Nature thought it would be funny to have abnormally high winds during the time of the day that I stepped out to snap pictures during the workday. Needless to say, it made for an interesting photo session with Amanda, full of laughs, crazy hair, and plenty of silliness, of course.

Kitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + Couture

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

34 comments

  1. I absolutely love this look! You look very classy and elegant. Also: I’m in love with those Zara sandals: I want them in every color! :D

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

