Target Denim Days

Kitties + Couture

Top, Scarf, Booties, Sunglasses: Target | Shorts: H&M | Watch: Michael Kors | Bracelet: Poshmark | Rings: Colombia

“I went to Target for one thing and walked out with $300 worth of stuff I didn’t know I needed!”

Yes, it happened again. I went to Target last weekend to buy a couple of random things I needed and found so much more than I had planned, including this chambray top, these beach-ready sunglasses, my new go-to booties, and perfect scarf. With the chilly summer we’re having lately in San Francisco, all of these will definitely be put to good use and styled on a regular basis. And let me tell you – the shoes are crazy comfortable. The scarf is perfect and comes in a couple of other colors (tempted to go back and buy the neon pink striped one…). Plus, you can never have too many chambray tops in your closet – and I can’t get enough of denim-on-denim looks.

Kitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + Couture

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

25 comments

  1. i am dying over your booties! sad that U.S target has waaaaaay better stuff than Australian targets haha! you have amazing legs, and i am digging the chambray shirt – and your right, you can never.have.enough !

    1. I’m sure I would say the same thing about Australian Target if I knew what different things they carried! The company is amazing. And thanks so much for your sweet compliments!

  2. Such an effortless cool look! I have yet to
    try the denim-on-denim trend but you make
    it look so easy! Once again, a style inspiration!

    1. I mean…it’s expected at this point, so whenever I go to Target, I have to make sure I can afford to spend a few hundred dollars. ;) Thank you, Nancy!

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

