Black Lace

Kitties + Couture

Chambray Top: Madewell | Lace Skirt: Forever 21 | Shoes: Zara | Purse: Marc Jacobs | Sunglasses: Tory Burch | Earrings: Anthropologie | Watch: Michael Kors | Bracelets: {Courtesy of} Lauren Elan “Bella,” Poshmark | Rings: {Courtesy of} Karen London, Colombia

I’m in the midst of cleaning out my closet (again!) and came across this black lace skirt that I haven’t worn in over a year. And while I’ll most likely be listing it for sale on Poshmark soon, I do love how the otherwise feminine, and somewhat dressed-up black lace looked when styled with my laid-back chambray button-up.

Have a great weekend!

Kitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + Couture

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

23 comments

  1. Love this look. I’ve worn a very similar look a few times. I love mixing dressier pieces with more casual pieces. Great shoes too!

    Megan
    budgetfashion101.blogspot.ca

  2. Hi! I loveeee all your looks and reading your blog!

    and you’re so gorgeous as well, you look like Elaine Hendrix! <3

    xoxo Paula

    1. Hi, Paula (that’s my middle name!)! Thanks so much for being a blog reader and for your sweet comment. Hope to see you around here often! xo

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

