Knotted Stripes

Kitties + Couture

Sweater: H&M | Skirt: Free People via Poshmark | Boots: Sam Edelman via Poshmark | Sunglasses: D&G | Earrings: Cabo | Rings: Colombia

After a week of multiple migraines and late nights, the best feeling (aside from drinking my first cup of coffee, of course) was slipping into some of my most comfortable pieces. I recently scored this striped maxi skirt on Poshmark and know that it’s going to be in heavy rotation during the summer and well into the fall, especially when traveling. The great thing about it is that it’s long enough to wear with wedges and tall booties, but I can also fold the band at the top and make it the perfect length for flats.

Kitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + Couture

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

28 comments

    1. I’ve been trying to rock a knotted top for a while (hello, early ’90s!), and so happy it finally worked out for this look. Thanks, Cee! I am feeling a bit better – migraines plague me, unfortunately. <3

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

