GI Joe

Kitties + Couture

Top & Shoes: Zara | Shorts: Current/Elliott via Poshmark | Leather Hat: Amazon | Earrings: Cabo | Sunglasses: D&G | Watch: Michael Kors “Bradshaw”

Spikes, leather, cut-offs. Need I say more? I love the edginess in this otherwise simple look. And, yes, my skin clearly needs to experience summer this year. I guess this is what happens when you live in San Francisco and warm days in the summer are few and far in between!

Kitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + Couture

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

19 comments

  1. I love the details on the shoulder! I actually have a pair of black heeled boots like the one you are wearing, which has been unworn since I got them. Had no idea how to pull it off but thanks for the style inspiration today ;)

    1. Oh, rock those heeled boots! These became one of my favorite pairs of shoes from the start. They’re versatile and make your legs look amaze. Glad I inspired you! x

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

