’70s Child

Kitties + Couture

Tee: Target | Jeans: True Religion | Feather Wrap: Winter Kate | Shoes: Givenchy | Sunglasses: D&G | Earrings: Borrowed | Watch: Michael Kors “Bradshaw” | Bracelets: {Courtesy of} Karen London, Vintage | Rings: {Courtesy of} Karen London, Sincerely Jules, Colombia

One of my favorite things about working in fashion is being inspired by my co-workers. This particular look was an ode to Kate, who’s boho-chic, eclectic, yet put-together style I absolutely adore. She recently bought the same feather Winter Kate wrap on Poshmark in a different color, which reminded me about my own that I completely forgot I owned (oops!).

PS: No matter what the trends may say, I will never get rid of the couple of flared jeans I have in my closet. It’s amazing how tall they make me look – and yes, I am wearing 5″ platforms under these, but the visual effect is all the same!

Kitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + Couture

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

25 comments

    1. Texting? Don’t have your number. But maybe you meant email? And if so, you’re receiving emails because you subscribed/followed my blog. You can always unfollow to stop receiving emails when I post. Thanks!

  1. I SERIOUSLY will never get sick of flares – especially with a heel underneath! Too bad my all-time favorite pair are my skinny jeans now and um……may or may not fit at the moment haha! Hey, I’ve had them since I was 18………

    xo
    Nicole

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

