Sprinkles

Kitties + Couture

Top: Tobi | Jeans: Genetic Denim | Jacket: Zara | Purse: {Courtesy of} George Gina & Lucy | Shoes: Zara | Sunglasses: Tory Burch | Earrings & Necklace: Kate Spade | Watch: Michael Kors | Bracelet: BCBG | Rings: NYC Boutique, Low Luv x Erin Wasson

I bought this jacket from Zara over a year ago and can you believe I’ve worn it twice?! I can’t. And I told myself that I’d list it for sale the morning I put it on for these pictures, but now that I’m looking at the pictures, I’m tempted to keep it and hopefully wear it again. My favorite parts of the jacket: the sprinkled pink, green, blue, and yellow specks (they remind me of funfetti cake batter) and the frayed edges.

What do you think? Keep it or sell it?

Kitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + Couture

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

24 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

