Panel Dress: Spring Edition

Kitties + Couture

Dress: Mango | Blazer: Forever 21 | Shoes: Zara | Clutch: Poshmark | Sunglasses: Tory Burch | Earrings: Kate Spade | Necklace: J. Crew | Watch: Michael Kors | Bracelet: Vintage | Rings: Colombia

I have a slight addiction to panel dresses, adding a few to my wardrobe this past fall and winter, and now another one for the warmer climate. I came across this dress on the mannequin at the Mango store inside the San Francisco airport as I was flying out to New York (I may or may not be a regular at that particular store now…since it seems I’m on a plane every other week these days).

PS: I entered some of my favorite recent looks from my Instagram into Vanity Fair’s Best-Dressed Challenge. The winner gets to be featured in the September issue – what a cool contest, no? If you have a second, please take a look and VOTE for my looks here! <3

Kitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + Couture

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

20 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

