Hey, {Neon} Girl.

Kitties + Couture

Top: Forever 21 | Jeans: Zara | Shoes: Prabal Gurung x Target | Coat: H&M via Poshmark | Clutch: Poshmark | Sunglasses: D&G | Earrings: Kate Spade | Necklace: Forever 21 | Rings: Colombia | Watch: Michael Kors

Well, hello. It’s been a while. After a much needed break, I hope to slowly get back to my somewhat-regular posts, or at least post as much as I can. What have I been up to these past few weeks? Traveling, working, events, dinners, and an entire week in bed with pneumonia (worst ever).

Coming up over the next month: Cabo vacation, Philadelphia, Washington DC, NYC. Who lives out of her suitcase? I do! I do! :)

Kitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + Couture

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

33 comments

  1. I love everything about this get-up! I envy western countries, XD here in the phil I don’t have any reason to always wear long sleeved tops. Looking forward to your other post! :)

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

