Spring Preview

Kitties + Couture

Dress: Zara | Blazer: Rebecca Minkoff “Becky” | Shoes: Zara | Purse: {Courtesy of} Rebecca Minkoff | Sunglasses: D&G | Earrings: Kate Spade | Necklace: Swarovski via Gilt Groupe | Watch: Michael Kors “Bradshaw” | Rings: Colombia

What do I do when I can’t figure out what in the world to wear? Find a dress (and in this case, my go-to blazer as well to make the dress appropriate for work)! We’re currently going through a little bit of a warm streak in San Francisco and I’m soaking it in as much as I can before heading back to chilly NYC this Sunday for a few days. And fear not – I’m hoping to give these white legs some decent time in the sun next month when I head down to Cabo for a mini vacation. That also means…time to find new bikinis to buy!

Kitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + Couture

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

19 comments

  1. I love that dress, Zara is one of my favorite stores! Please check my blog out, bluecucumbersblog.wordpress.com

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

