Prabal Gurung: Neon Dream

Kitties + Couture: Prabal Gurung for Target

Shirt Dress: Prabal Gurung for Target | Booties: Sam Edelman via Poshmark | Purse: Marc Jacobs | Sunglasses: D&G | Earrings: Kate Spade | Necklace: {Courtesy of} bonbon Jewelry | Watch: Michael Kors “Bradshaw” | Rings: {Courtesy of} Karen London, Colombia

I’m obsessed with this neon “Nolita” print found throughout many of the Prabal Gurung for Target pieces, but as someone who shies away from both in-your-face patterns and bright colors, I was a little hesitant buying this shirt dress. BUT, I’m definitely glad I did (and at $30, it was really a no brainer). I can’t wait to rock it with warmer weather–thinking black denim shorts underneath, partially tucked front, and my new pair of Prabal sandals.

Kitties + Couture: Prabal Gurung for TargetKitties + Couture: Prabal Gurung for TargetKitties + Couture: Prabal Gurung for TargetKitties + Couture: Prabal Gurung for TargetKitties + Couture: Prabal Gurung for Target

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

47 comments

  1. Love that dress, Maria!

    I hope you’ll keep an eye out on my blog later today. I’ll be featuring this as one of the looks I love today.

    xo,
    Terry

    terrystwocents.tumblr.com

  2. I love it! This was one of the pieces that was sold out at my Target and I have to say it looks so much cuter on you than online! The colors are so vibrant and pretty! Can’t wait to see it styled for the summer too :)

  3. So I totally went in and copied you and got this dress! I haven’t worn it yet but I’m thinking I might this weekend. Anyway, hoping I can look half as fab as you! Looking beautiful as always! x

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

