Blue Candy Hearts

Kitties + Couture

Sweatshirt: Zoe Karssen | Pants: {Courtesy of} Wet Seal | Blazer: {Courtesy of} bebe | Sunglasses: D&G | Earrings: Anthropologie | Necklace: Forever 21 | Watch: Michael Kors “Bradshaw” | Bracelets: via LuckyShops | Rings: Sincerely Jules, Colombia

I love a good monochromatic look, so I was pretty excited to be able to rock this head-to-toe cobalt blue look on Valentine’s Day. I threw on a crisp white blazer and a bright pink lip to add a little depth to final look.

Kitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + Couture

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

14 comments

  1. I must say you have a pretty awesome blog here. i always had a passion for this,but never had any spare time to do what you do I get bored easy so this helps me keep my mind occupied Thanks for enlightening me. Keep up the good work. I will keep watching you :)

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

