Big Dreams

Kitties + Couture
T-Shirt: Sincerely, Jules | Leggings: {Courtesy of} Hale Bob | Jacket: Tobi | Boots: Zara | Sunglasses: Tory Burch | Earrings: Anthropologie | Necklace: BaubleBar | Watch: Michael Kors “Bradshaw” | Bracelets: via LuckyShops | Rings: Sincerely, Jules “Knot,” Colombia

Hello, there. This may have been one of the longest “blog breaks” that I’ve taken, but I’ve been a little busy bee. Last week, I challenged myself to a three-day juice cleanse via Juice Shop SF, which I’ll blog about soon (I promise!), and that literally took every extra ounce of energy out of me for the majority of the week. At the end of last week, I traveled for work to Seattle, went back to San Francisco for the football game, and now I’m in New York for IFB Con and fashion week fun. And while at times I wonder why I pile so much on my plate, I always remember that I do it for a reason–I have big dreams and everything I do will lead me there, one way or another. Which is why I felt I needed to pull out my new inspirational t-shirt…a small reminder for so many different parts of my life.

PS: If you’re in NYC, let me know! Would love to meet up for coffee/drinks/lunch! I’ll be here until Sunday night. x

Kitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + Couture

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

18 comments

  1. Have fun at NYFW. I love that shirt, and I need it for inspiration too. It’s sold out right now though. Happy Friday!
    walkinginmemphisinghighheels.coom

  2. Its like yoou read my mind! You appear to know a lot aboout this, like you wrote the book
    in it oor something. I think that you can do with a few pics to drive tthe message home a little bit,
    but other than that, this is great blog. An exceellent read.
    I’ll certainly be back.

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

