Oh My Chic Geek

Kitties + Couture

Sweater: ILY via Poshmark | Jeans: J Brand | Boots: Zara | Bag: {Courtesy of} Graceship “New York” | Earrings: Kate Spade | Necklace: Forever 21 | Watch: Michael Kors “Bradshaw” | Hat: Amazon | Bracelets: Lucky Shops | Rings: Colombia

I woke up to a bit of mayhem going on behind my apartment building: a suspicious package was found, building was being evacuated, bomb squad was on the way, and cops everywhere. Not only that, but it randomly decided to rain. What does one do when she’s faced with this and making sure not to be late to a meeting? Reach for the nearest sweater, boots, and hat. Luckily, I had a pretty little sweater to rock: my latest Poshmark purchase. And I’m trying to get my eyes accustomed to my new glasses, so I decided to rock the full geek chic look and roll with it.

Kitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + Couture

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

22 comments

  1. Urg, sorry to hear about all the apartment drama. That’s never fun. However, this outfit is totally fab. And as a girl who has been rocking her thick-rimmed specs for over a decade, I just call this look “chic”. :)

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

